Use these buttons to quickly scroll to page sections
Use these buttons to share this page

National President Hilda Roche

National Secretary and Company Secretary

National Treasurer Mary O’Halloran

Chair of the National Advisory Committee Ann Lonergan

Regional President South East Mary D’Arcy

Regional President South West June O’Dwyer

Regional President North East

Regional President North West Mary Harkin

Dublin Federation President Helen Ui Mhuineachain

Louth Federation President Carol Grogan

Monaghan Federation President Catherine O’Dowd

Sligo Federation President Kathleen Gallagher

North Tipperary President Heather Evans

Wicklow Federation President Susanna Braswell