Use these buttons to quickly scroll to page sections
Former National Presidents
Use these buttons to share this page
Josephine Helly2018-2021
Marie O`Toole2015-2018
Liz Wall2012-2015
Anne Maria Dennison2009-2012
Carmel Dawson2006-2009
Anne Murray2003-2006
Brenda Raggett2000-2003
Eva Coyle1997-2000
Sally Ward1997
Bridin Twist1994-1997
Monica Prendiville1991-1994
Kitty Harlin1988-1991
Ina Broughall1985-1988
Mamo McDonald1982-1985
Camilla Hannon1979-1982
Patsy Lawlor1976-1979
Bea Trench1974-1976
Josephine Carroll1972-1974
Oonagh Corbett1970-1972
Peggy Farrell1967-1970
Nora Burton1964-1967
Kit Ahearn1961-1964
Dorothy Smith1958-1961
Oliva Hughes1955-1958
Alice Ryan1952-1955
Lucy Franks1942-1952
Lady Fingall1912-1942
Mrs Harold Lett1910-1912